

15 May 2025

Results of Annual General Meeting

Held on Thursday, 15 May 2025

Resolute Mining (Resolute or the Company) (ASX/LSE: RSG) today held its Annual General Meeting of shareholders at Flame Tree Boardroom, Liberty Westralia Square 2, Perth Western Australia.

All resolutions that were put to shareholders were passed by a poll.

In accordance with Listing Rule 3.13.2 and Section 251AA (2) of the Corporations Act, details of the resolution outcomes and the proxies received in respect of each resolution considered at the Annual General Meeting are set out in the attached proxy summary.

This ASX release has been approved for release by Thomas May on behalf of the Board of Directors.

Yours sincerely,

Thomas May

Joint Company Secretary

Contact

Resolute

Thomas May, Joint Company Secretary tmay@rml.com.au +61 426 279 240

Public Relations

Jos Simson, Tavistock resolute@tavistock.co.uk +44 207 920 3150 +44 778 855 4035 (available 24 hours)

Corporate Brokers

Jennifer Lee, Berenberg +44 20 3753 3040

Tom Rider, BMO Capital Markets +44 20 7236 1010

Resolute Mining Limited ABN 39 097 088 689 Level 17, 2 The Esplanade, Perth, Western Australia 6000

For personal use only

Results of Annual General Meeting

RESOLUTE MINING LIMITED

Annual General Meeting Thursday, 15 May 2025

Results of Meeting



The following information is provided in accordance with section 251AA(2) of the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth) and ASX Listing Rule 3.13.2.

Resolution details		Instructions given to validly appointed proxies (as at proxy close)				Number of votes cast on the poll (where applicable)			Resolution Result
Resolution	Resolution Type	For	Against	Proxy's Discretion	Abstain	For	Against	Abstain*	Carried / Not Carried
1 Adoption of Remuneration Report	Ordinary	1,088,698,996 96.68%	36,710,964 3.26%	669,514 0.06%	9,181,401	1,089,439,089 96.73%	36,862,926 3.27%	9,181,401	Carried
2 Re-election of Mr Simon Jackson as a Director	Ordinary	1,075,648,263 94.78%	58,837,077 5.18%	482,704 0.04%	292,831	1,076,426,443 94.82%	58,837,077 5.18%	292,831	Carried
3 Re-election of Ms Sabina Shugg as a Director	Ordinary	1,101,050,536 97.01%	33,464,804 2.95%	477,704 0.04%	267,831	1,101,823,716 97.05%	33,464,804 2.95%	267,831	Carried
4 Election of Mr Andrew Wray as a Director	Ordinary	991,801,300 87.39%	142,584,040 12.56%	577,704 0.05%	297,831	992,674,480 87.44%	142,584,040 12.56%	297,831	Carried
5 Election of Mr Chris Eger as Managing Director	Ordinary	1,132,931,649 99.82%	1,553,691 0.14%	477,704 0.04%	297,831	1,133,704,829 99.86%	1,553,691 0.14%	297,831	Carried
6 Approval of FY25 grant of Performance Rights to Mr Chris Eger	Ordinary	1,118,127,389 99.33%	7,100,412 0.63%	452,279 0.04%	9,580,795	1,118,802,209 99.37%	7,100,412 0.63%	9,580,795	Carried
7 Approval of potential termination benefits under the Plan	Ordinary	1,126,105,999 99.22%	8,410,762 0.74%	471,892 0.04%	272,222	1,126,648,470 99.25%	8,562,724 0.75%	272,222	Carried

^{*} Votes cast by a person who abstains on an item are not counted in calculating the required majority on a poll.