Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

BROCKMAN

BROCKMAN MINING LIMITED

布萊克萬礦業有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(SEHK Stock Code: 159) (ASX Stock Code: BCK)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
HELD ON 5 DECEMBER 2024

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Brockman Mining Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that all the resolutions as set out in the notice of the annual general meeting of the Company (the "Notice of AGM") dated 5 November 2024 were duly passed by poll by the Shareholders at the annual general meeting of the Company (the "AGM") on 5 December 2024.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued ordinary shares in the Company was 9,280,232,131 shares, representing the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against all the resolutions at the AGM. There was no shareholder, who was eligible to attend the AGM, required to abstain from voting in favour of any resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and no shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on any resolutions at the AGM. No parties had stated their intention to vote against or to voting on any resolutions at the AGM. No parties had stated their intention to vote against or to abstain from voting on any resolutions at the AGM.

Tricor Secretaries Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

^{*} For identification purposes only

The poll results in respect of the resolutions were as follows:

		Number of Shares Votes			Passed by
Ordinary Resolutions		For	Against	Abstain	Shareholders
1.	To receive and adopt the audited financial report and the reports of the directors and independent auditor for the year ended 30 June 2024.	3,730,081,898 (99.998%)	64,010 (0.002%)	10,800	Yes
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Kwai Sze Hoi as a director.	3,729,601,609 (99.998%)	81,380 (0.002%)	473,719	Yes
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Chan Kam Kwan, Jason as a director.	3,729,608,228 (99.998%)	74,810 (0.002%)	473,670	Yes
	(c) To re-elect Mr. David Rolf Welch as a director.	3,729,664,928 (99.999%)	18,110 (0.001%)	473,670	Yes
	(d) To re-elect Ms. Ko Kit Man, Liza as a director.	3,729,601,658 (99.998%)	81,380 (0.002%)	473,670	Yes
	(e) To re-elect Mr. Wu Man To as a director.	3,729,601,658 (99.998%)	81,380 (0.002%)	473,670	Yes
	(f) To authorise the board of directors to fix the directors' remuneration.	3,728,600,008 (99.989%)	417,030 (0.011%)	1,139,670	Yes
3.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as the independent auditor and to authorise the board of directors to fix their remuneration.	3,729,622,282 (99.998%)	60,756 (0.002%)	473,670	Yes
4.	To give a general mandate to the board of directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the issued share capital of the Company.	3,729,229,959 (99.989%)	417,030 (0.011%)	509,719	Yes

Notes:

- 1. The full text of the resolutions is set out in the Notice of AGM.
- 2. Abstentions are not counted in determining whether the requisite majority of votes cast have approved the resolution and they are not counted in the calculation of the proportion of the votes "For" and "Against" the resolution.

The Directors, namely Mr. Kwai Sze Hoi, Mr. Ross Stewart Norgard, Mr. Chan Kam Kwan, Jason, Mr. Kwai Kwun, Lawrence, Mr. Colin Paterson, Mr. David Rolf Welch, Ms. Ko Kit Man, Liza and Mr. Wu Man To attended the AGM either in person or by electronic means.

> By order of the Board **Brockman Mining Limited** Chan Kam Kwan, Jason Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 5 December 2024

As at the date hereof, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman) and Mr. Ross Stewart Norgard as non-executive directors; Mr. Kwai Kwun, Lawrence, Mr. Chan Kam Kwan, Jason (Company Secretary) and Mr. Colin Paterson as executive directors; Welch, Ms. Ko Kit Man, Liza and Mr. Wu Man To as independent non-executive directors. Kam Kwan, Jason (Company Secretary) and Mr. Colin Paterson as executive directors; Mr. David Rolf