

14 November 2024 Computershare Limited

ABN 71 005 485 825
Yarra Falls, 452 Johnston Street Abbotsford
Victoria 3067 Australia
GPO Box 2975EE
Melbourne Victoria 3001 Australia
Telephone 61 3 9415 5000
Facsimile 61 3 9415 2500
www.computershare.com

Market Announcements Office Australian Securities Exchange Limited Level 4, Stock Exchange Centre 20 Bridge Street SYDNEY NSW 2000

Dear Sir

Results of Computershare Limited's 2024 Annual General Meeting

In accordance with Listing Rule 3.13.2 and section 251AA of the Corporations Act, we advise in the attached summary the details of the resolutions passed, the direct votes and proxies received, and the total number of votes cast on the poll in respect of each resolution.

Yours faithfully,

Dominic Horsley

Company Secretary

Computershare Limited

Annual General Meeting Thursday, 14 November 2024

Results of Meeting

The following information is provided in accordance with section 251AA(2) of the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth) and ASX Listing Rule 3.13.2.

Resolution details		Instructions given to validly appointed proxies				Direct votes			Number of votes cast on the poll			Resolution
		(as at proxy close)				(as at close of direct voting)			(where applicable)			Result
Resolution	Resolution Type	For	Against	Proxy's Discretion	Abstain	For	Against	Abstain	For	Against	Abstain*	Carried / Not Carried
		365,989,472	22,140,233	2,096,056	316,273	31,058,565	164,452	92,448	399,489,926	22,304,685	408,721	Carried
2 Re-election of Mr Paul Reynolds as a Director	Ordinary								94.71%	5.29%		
									819 Holders	79 Holders	40 Holders	
3 Re-election of Ms Lisa Gay as a Director	Ordinary	379,784,083	8,346,484	2,094,942	316,525	31,065,567	150,172	99,726	413,290,425	8,496,656	416,251	Carried
									97.99%	2.01%		
									819 Holders	73 Holders	45 Holders	
4 Re-election of Mr John Nendick as a Director	Ordinary	378,384,237	9,744,931	2,095,876	316,990	31,047,991	174,960	92,515	411,873,937	9,919,891	409,505	Carried
									97.65%	2.35%		
									811 Holders	83 Holders	43 Holders	
5 Election of Mr Gerrard Schmid as a Director	Ordinary	387,089,863	1,021,517	2,101,726	328,928	31,049,635	149,789	116,042	420,581,629	1,171,306	444,970	Carried
									99.72%	0.28%		
									811 Holders	73 Holders	51 Holders	
6 Remuneration report	Ordinary	366,505,848	20,171,917	2,066,987	1,797,282	30,489,220	663,714	162,532	399,387,557	20,835,631	1,959,814	Carried
									95.04%	4.96%		
									600 Holders	266 Holders	73 Holders	
7 FY25 LTI Grant to the Chief Executive Officer	Ordinary	373,236,934	14,813,672	2,063,595	427,833	30,300,435	892,492	122,546	405,946,755	15,706,206	550,379	Carried
									96.28%	3.72%		
									511 Holders	372 Holders	58 Holders	

^{*} Votes cast by a person who abstains on an item are not counted in calculating the required majority on a poll.