

Market Announcement

29 August 2022

Removal from Official List – Annual Listing Fees

Description

Under listing rule 17.15, any entity that had not paid its annual listing fee in respect of the year ending 30 June 2023 by 5.00pm AEST on Friday 26 August 2022 was removed from the official list with effect from the close of trading on Friday 26 August 2022.

The following entities did not pay to ASX Limited their annual listing fees in respect of the year ending 30 June 2023 and consequently have been removed from the official list in accordance with listing rule 17.15.

•	A.C.N. 167 748 843 Limited	
	(formerly Farmaforce Limited)	FFC
•	GoldOz Limited	G79
•	HHY Fund	HHY
•	IQ3Corp Limited	IQ3
•	New Standard Energy Limited	NSE
•	Osprey Medical Inc.	OSP
•	Ovato Limited	OVT
•	Soon Mining Limited	SMG

Issued by

James Gerraty

Head of Listings Compliance (Melbourne)