Market Announcement



31 August 2020

Removal from Official List – Annual Listing Fees

Under listing rule 17.15, any entity that had not paid its annual listing fee in respect of the year ending 30 June 2021 by 5.00 pm AEST on Friday 28 August 2020 was removed from the official list with effect from the close of trading on Friday 28 August 2020.

The following entities did not pay to ASX Limited their annual listing fees in respect of the year ending 30 June 2021 and consequently have been removed from the official list in accordance with listing rule 17.15.

•	Delaware Thirteen Ltd	D13
•	Freedom Insurance Group Ltd	FIG
•	Jiancheng International Group Limited	JCI
•	Moreton Resources Ltd	MRV
•	Pyrolyx AG	PLX
•	Sterling Plantations Limited	SBI
•	Zyber Holdings Limited	ZYB

David Barnett General Manager, Listings Compliance