

Market Announcement

29 August 2018

Removal from Official List – Annual Listing Fees

Under listing rule 17.15, any entity that had not paid its annual listing fee in respect of the year ending 30 June 2019 by 5.00 pm AEST on Tuesday 28 August 2018 was removed from the official list with effect from the close of trading on Tuesday 28 August 2018.

The following entities did not pay to ASX Limited their annual listing fees in respect of the year ending 30 June 2019 and consequently have been removed from the official list in accordance with listing rule 17.15.

•	BigUn Limited	BIG
•	Condor Blanco Mines Limited	CDB
•	Diploma Group Limited	DGX
•	East West Energy Limited	EWE
•	KBL Mining Limited	KBL
•	Wavenet International Limited	WAL
•	Zamia Metals Limited	ZGM

David Barnett

General Manager, Listings Compliance

