

## MARKET RELEASE

29 August 2017

## REMOVAL FROM OFFICIAL LIST – ANNUAL LISTING FEES

Under listing rule 17.15, any entity that had not paid its annual listing fee in respect of the year ending 30 June 2018 by 5:00 pm AEST on Monday 28 August 2017 was removed from the official list with effect from the close of trading on Monday 28 August 2017.

The following entities did not pay to ASX Limited their annual listing fees in respect of the year ending 30 June 2018 and consequently have been removed from the official list in accordance with listing rule 17.15.

Brighton Mining Group Limited BTN
Delta SBD Limited DSB
McAleese Limited MCS
Unilife Corporation UNS

**David Barnett** 

**General Manager, Listings Compliance**