

MARKET RELEASE

30 August 2016

REMOVAL FROM OFFICIAL LIST – ANNUAL LISTING FEES

Under listing rule 17.15, any entity that had not paid its annual listing fee in respect of the year ending 30 June 2017 by 5.00 pm AEST on Monday 29 August 2016 was removed from the official list with effect from the close of trading on Monday 29 August 2016.

The following entities did not pay to ASX Limited their annual listing fees in respect of the year ending 30 June 2017 and consequently have been removed from the official list in accordance with listing rule 17.15.

Australia New Agribusiness & Chemical Group Limite	ed ANB
Bandana Energy Limited	BND
Black Oak Minerals Limited	BOK
Bluenergy Group Limited	BEG
Continental Coal Limited	CCC
DSHE Holdings Limited	DSH
Firestone Energy Limited	FSE
Fox Resources Limited	FXR
Green Invest Limited	GNV
Hodges Resources Limited	HDG
KTL Technologies Limited	KTL
Mirabela Nickel Limited	MBN
Paramount Mining Corporation Limited	PCP
Pluton Resources Limited	PLV
Redbank Energy Limited	AEJ
Sino Australia Oil & Gas Limited	SAO
Sino-Excel Energy Limited	SLE
_Solimar Energy Limited	SXS
The Waterberg Coal Company Limited	WCC
Tho Services Limited	THO
Vocation Limited	VET
WDS Limited	WDS

David Barnett

General Manager, Listings Compliance