

## MARKET RELEASE

30 August 2013

## ANNUAL LISTING FEES

## REMOVAL FROM OFFICIAL QUOTATION

Under listing rule 17.15, any entity that had not paid its annual listing fee in respect of the year ending 30 June 2014 by 5.00 pm EST on Thursday 29 August 2013 was removed from the official list with effect from the close of trading on Thursday 29 August 2013.

The following entities did not pay to ASX Limited their annual listing fees in respect of the year ending 30 June 2014 and consequently have been removed from the official list in accordance with listing rule 17.15.

Arafura Pearls Holdings Limited Arturus Capital Limited	APB AKW
Autodom Limited	AIE
Becton Property Group	BEC
Carpathian Resources Limited	CPN
Coonawarra Australia Property Trust	CNR
Genesis Research and Development Corporation Limited	GEN
Giaconda Limited	GIA
Gunns Limited	GNS
Hastie Group Limited	HST
Henry Walker Eltin Group Limited	HWE
ION Limited	ION
Metal Storm Limited	MST
Mothercare Australia Limited	MLC
NEO Resources Limited	NER
Shandong Tianye Australia Limited	SDT
Strathfield Group Limited	SRA

David Barnett

General Manager, Listings Compliance